Staff

Ministry Staff

Aaron Seneker

Media & Gathering Worship Director

aseneker@cbcjc.org


Megan O'Leary

Preschool Ministry Associate

mo'leary@cbcjc.org


Timmy Graham

Student, College, Media & Gathering Associate

tgraham@cbcjc.org


Kirsten Borger

Senior Pastor, Administration & Education Pastor Ministry Assistant

kborger@cbcjc.org


Paula Hicks

Financial, Administration & Education Pastor Ministry Assistant

phicks@cbcjc.org


Tammy Hammitt

Outreach, Congregational Care, and Senior Adults Ministry Assistant

thammitt@cbcjc.org


Christina Sturgill

Preschool & Kids, Traditional Worship Ministry Assistant

csturgill@cbcjc.org


Jennifer Arbo

Weekday Preschool & Kindergarten Director

weeministries@cbcsite.org


Library Staff

Central Baptist Library Team

hello@cbcjc.org