Submit Deacon Nominations - Click Here

Deacon Nominations


DEAdline is August 21, 2022

Please Nominate 1 or more person(s) (up to 12 maximum) from the church membership, age 18 or above, for service as a Deacon.

Please do not nominate serving deacons, which are listed below:

Laura Aiken, Marc Aiken, Johnny Bingham, Floyd Brown, Ed Broyles, Elaine Canaday, Jason Carder, Jon Cardwell, Jason Carter, David Davis, Donna Depew, Bill English, Richard Eshbach, Bob Fife, Ed Gibbons, Paul Gray, Keith Greer, Gary Harrell, Sally Harris, Jeff Keller, Jeff Rawles, Allan Renfro, Chuck Rich, Bill Russell, Adam Seneker, Ed Talley, Sheila Talley, David Taylor, Debbie Taylor, Dwight Treadway, Cliff Vicars, Ken Willingham, Mike Woodward, Steve Wyse